Weta Workshop Sculptor's Tabletop Miniature World!


Смотреть видео Weta Workshop Sculptor's Tabletop Miniature World! онлайн, скачать на мобильный.

 
2, 239, 808
72, 306   |   547
Adam Savage’s Tested   |   1 год.
Поделиться этим видео
Описание видео

Weta Workshop Sculptor's Tabletop Miniature World!

Support videos like this -- and get a free gift -- by becoming a Tested Premium Member: http://tested.com/membership

Adam Savage checks in on the status of sculptor Johnny Fraser-Allen's tabletop model, which has grown from the intricate Labyrinth we saw two years ago to a sprawling world steeped in fantasy architecture and landscapes that come alive. We're awestruck by the design and details of these models, which Johnny has brilliantly made to be modular and customizable. We can't wait to play in Hagglethorn Hollow!

Shot by Steve Unwin

A note from Johnny about the status of this model and kit:

Since the filming of this video the product has gone through significant development and after consideration to the market for this product, we have decided to release the range first as physical products with 3D STL files in the near future. Get TTG updates on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tabletoptroubadour/

Hagglethorn Hollow is coming to Kickstarter on September 26th 2018

Watch Adam's first look at the labyrinth model here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fhGIkttRiQs

#AdamSavage
#WetaWorkshop
#Tested

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Ссылка на страницу с видео:

Ссылка HTML на страницу с видео:

Код для вставки плеера:

Weta Workshop Sculptor's Tabletop Miniature World!






Уважаемые друзья!

Источником всего видеоконтента, в том числе проигрывающегося на страницах ресурса zagame.net, является сторонний видео ресурс, а именно общедоступный видеохостинг YouTube.com, предоставляющий открытый доступ к своему видеоконтенту (используя открытую и общедоступную технологию video API3 youtube.com)!

Проблемы с авторскими правами

Если вам принадлежат авторские права на данное видео, которое было загружено без вашего согласия на YouTube.com, перейдите на страницу этого видео сайта YouTube.com , чтобы отправить оповещение об ущемлении авторских прав.
Перейти на страницу видео

Неприемлемый контент

Чтобы сообщить о неприемлемом видео перейдите на YouTube, нажмите на ссылку под проигрывателем Ещё ->"Пожаловаться" и заполните форму "Сообщить о нарушении" на странице этого видео сайта YouTube.com. Подробнее о наших правилах читайте в Условиях использования.
Перейти на страницу видео